Essex Organists’ Association
for Organists and Organ Enthusiasts

​Formerly the Chelmsford and District Organists' Association
Affiliated to The Incorporated Association of Organists


The 2002 Kenneth Tickell organ of St Nicolas Parish Church, Witham.

Members of the committee would be very happy to hear from you. Please contact us using the following email address.

President: Richard Brasier
Vice-Chairman: Philip Prior
Hon. Treasurer: Stephen King
Minutes Secretary: Fay Hepworth
Newsletter Editor: Position vacant
Webmaster: Chris Tutin
Committee Members: John Utting, Jonathan Lilley, Stuart Pegler, Michaela Cottee, Richard Nott